• Peter A Roe

    Peter A Roe

    Chair, Environment Centres Advisory Board
  • Scott Diggles

    Scott Diggles

    Rio Tinto, Group HSE - Group Advisor Water and Environment
  • Emma Gagen

    Dr Emma Gagen

    Lead Technical Advisor Resource Rehabilitation
    Department of Environment and Science
  • Mark Garrahy

    Mark Garrahy

    Manager, Environment for Minerals Australia East, BHP
  • Andrew Grabski

    Andrew Grabski

    Executive Director, Technical Services, Georesources, QLD Dept. of Natural Resources, Mines & Energy
  • Dr Carl David Grant

    Dr Carl David Grant

    Global Head of Mine Closure, Anglo American
  • Chris McCombe

    General Manager, Sustainability, Minerals Council of Australia
  • Geraldine McGuire

    Dr Geraldine McGuire

    Founder and Managing Director
    Sustainable Solutions Global Pty Ltd (SSG)
  • Pieter Swart

    Pieter Swart

    QLD Environment & Community Manager, Glencore Coal Assets Australia
  • Claire Côte

    Associate Professor Claire Côte

    Centre for Water in the Minerals Industry
    Group Leader
    Environmental Excellence through the Mining Cycle
  • Peter Erskine

    Professor Peter Erskine

    Centre for Mined Land Rehabilitation
    Group Leader
    Ecosystem Assessment, Restoration and Resilience